Beauty of creativity || Digital Painting ||

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello beautiful friends!!! Hope you all are good and having good time with your family.

Today I am here with different type of post its about digital painting. Everyone can do and enjoyed this painting. I started from yesterday I really enjoyed.

How you can use this app?


. First you can download the app from play store.
. Then open the app and select the picture.
. Then you will be given numbers, so you have to paint the number 1,2 etc in it.
. Then you complete your painting easily. Let me show you my painting I hope you like it. Thank you all... Yours @aimmy

Sort:  

It's looks perfectly))

 3 years ago 

Thank u😊

Hi there, You need to share every step with the tools you used for this art.

 3 years ago 

Oky Sir😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52