Update Delegation: 150 SP to 400 SP. For Support this Community

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

1.jpg

Hello Everyone

This is a campaign post for members of this community. I invite all members to support this community with the Steem power you have.

Reasons Why You Should Support This Community!

This is a great community! they have a great team. When you give something special here, then you will not be disappointed. I've felt it myself.

The team and moderators will provide support for those of you who have quality posts here. I've been monitoring this community for a few days, I'm very impressed. This community has its own Curator, they can give you support WITHOUT EXCEPTION.

121.png

I'm not just gibberish, as proof if I'm serious about this campaign, I increased my delegates from 150 to 400 SP. It may not be a big delegate, but I'll add more delegates next time.

wqwqw.png

2121.png

I just did a Power Up, as a token of my appreciation for supporting this community. In my opinion, let's increase the Steem power of this community curator account, for the sake of mutual prosperity in the future.

What if my Steem Power is still small?

You can start with 50 SP, you don't have to follow me. However, if you add more delegates, besides Teams and Moderators, I myself will be grateful to you.

However, if you still have a small SP and can't do it. don't be sad, keep giving your best post here. Then you will grow later.

wqwqw.png

How can I get started?

For those of you who want to support this community by delegating your Steem Power, you can visit the link below. you can start from 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, up to 1000 SP.

But you can do that yourself in Steemworld, if you want to delegate more.

🔥🔥🔥

Support Beauty of Creativity Community by delegating your steem power.

@beautycreativity

501005001000


Thanks To (Beauty of Creativity Team):

@blacks
@abduhawab
@photoman

Regards @ahyar92

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

Wow you did Noble @ahyar92 your example Worth emulation, keep it up and steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Hi @ahyar92, thank you for the support. We really appreciate that.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, sir

Hi @ahyar92, Thanks for your love and support to the community. Best Wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58