Photography : My Workspace Appearance By @ahyar92

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

bANNER.jpg

Hello Everyone


At this time, I will share the view from my workspace. I snapped this spontaneously and as is, I'll make it a little more beautiful with the Rhodium Black effect.

I will give you the atmosphere as if you were in my office. It may be different from your more beautiful workspace, but I feel comfortable with mine. It's very messy, but I purposely didn't tidy it up to make it look the way it is.

333.png

17.jpg

1.jpg

18.jpg

16.jpg

15.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

12.jpg

11.jpg

10.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

333.png

The workspace is a place for me to complete all my work. This is a village office, here I work to serve the villagers in various needs. Such as documents, data collection and other services. Sorry if it looks so messy, but here we are rearranging the workspace. But as a memory, I took some photos to share here.

333.png

Details


📷PictureDetails
CameraXiaomi MI 10T
Editing SoftwareLightroom
LocationVillage Office (Lingka Kuta) Aceh, Indonesia

333.png

🔥🔥🔥

Support Beauty of Creativity Community by delegating your steem power.

@beautycreativity

501005001000

Thanks To (Beauty of Creativity Team):

@blacks
@tanuja
@abduhawab
@photoman
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Regards @ahyar92

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow beautiful black theme workspace. Well designed 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47