My favorite season: Summer Season By @ahyar92

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

banner 1.jpg

Hello Everyone


This is a contest post from the one held at Beauty of Creativity here. In this post I'm going to share my favorite season, and explain why I love it so much.

This is a very interesting contest, so the other contestants and I shared stories about the seasons they liked.

Hopefully this contest can attract all participants to give their best.:)

333.png

🌞 Summer Season🌞

I am from Indonesia. which is only available 2 seasons, namely the rainy season and summer. Currently, the two seasons do not come regularly. Sometimes in this month summer will come, but next month there will be a prolonged rainy season.

Summer mer is my choice, I really like summer. Because when the rainy season comes, all my activities will be disturbed. in my country if the rainy season is very long it will cause flooding.

PicsArt_07-21-06.46.17.jpg

I am a lover of natural scenery, one of which is sunset. When I see the sunset, my heart is very comfortable. Hence, you can see that every other post of mine is almost sunset related.

PicsArt_07-21-06.41.29.jpg

Sunset will only appear in summer. This is a strong reason why I love summer. In addition, the rainy season can hinder my work, not even just me, almost everyone.

At this time, people will be outside as usual. But when the rainy season comes, everyone will stay at home.

PicsArt_07-21-06.42.31.jpg

But I also like the rainy season, but not for a prolonged period. The rainy season is needed to fill water in lakes, rice fields and agricultural needs.

PicsArt_07-21-06.46.46.jpg

Some of the beautiful photos above are the results of today's shots. I will not get a beautiful view like this if it is rainy season. Since I like sunset and nature, Summer is the choice for me.

PicsArt_07-21-06.43.31.jpg

When the sun shines, this becomes an additional boost for me to carry out daily activities.


End

My love for summer, can't make me hate the rainy season. The rainy season is also very important for the balance of nature. The rainy season is needed for farmers, for the sake of soil fertility.

Sometimes I also really like the rainy season, but not for a prolonged period.

And finally, Thank You Admin and moderator for holding this contest. Contests are an option that can make community members more active and creative. I'm looking forward to the next contest :)

333.png

Details


done.jpg

📷PictureDetails
CameraXiaomi MI 10T
LocationAceh, Indonesia

333.png

🔥🔥🔥

Support Beauty of Creativity Community by delegating your steem power.

@beautycreativity

501005001000

Thanks To (Beauty of Creativity Team):

@blacks
@abduhawab
@photoman
@faisalamin

Regards @ahyar92

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautifully done. Thanks for your participation. Wish you the best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir :)

Super la temporada de verano. Comparto contigo que la temporada de lluvia es aburrida casi ni se puede ni salir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44