Photography | Beautiful Parrot 🦜

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hi Everyone!

Greetings to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy life. I am also good at Alhamdulillah.

I hope the pictures taken by mobile are not very good because the pictures taken by camera are not what we can take with mobile but still hope you guys like these pictures. These pictures are natural and I have taken pictures sitting with these parrots myself, these parrots are very beautiful.

These parrots are very beautiful and are of different colors and the common man is very happy to see them. Their voices are very melodious. These parrots of green color also speak and talk to others like humans.

I took these pictures when I went to Lahore the heart of Pakistan where I found a job there I visited the Birds Planet store where all kinds of parrots are held and their feed and medicine are also held there.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Information

CategoryNatural Parrot
DeviceOppo
ModelF15
CameraSimple Back
LensDefault
LocationLahore Pakistan

I hope you guys will like it too thank you very much I hope everyone will support me here because, after a long time, I have joined Allah Hafiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51