Village Photography In Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20231221-WA0104.jpg

Today I am here with you another landscape photography post, hope you will like these beautiful photos of my village nature. These photographs taken in our own village are just like the natural surroundings of the village and look very beautiful green nature. I am sharing this landscape photography with you all in this community hope you will like it. Nature photography is my favorite.

IMG-20231221-WA0106.jpg

IMG-20231221-WA0102.jpg

IMG-20231221-WA0105.jpg

You can see in these photos of mine the nature and the blue sky and a huge open field with different kinds of paddy trees and all the nature and the road is seen with many beautiful beautiful trees along the road. I hope you like our photography today and I will definitely let you know how you like it and thanks to all of you who have digitized our post and made various comments before.

IMG-20231221-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20231221-WA0108.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

The people of the village can enjoy a happy life only when they fall in love with the village. In fact, when you leave the village and go to the city, you will remember the peaceful times of the village again and again. Thanks for sharing these beautiful village photographs

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much

 9 months ago 

গ্রামের দৃশ্যগুলো বরাবরই আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে । বেশ ভালো হয়েছে ভাই আপনার ফটো গুলো।

 9 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your comments

 9 months ago 

আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলা আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

Thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37