Natural Beauty Photography

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20231107-WA0060.jpg

Today I am here with you all with another landscape photography hope you all will like it. Sometimes in the morning when I leave home to go to the market, I do some photography of the green nature with my own mobile phone. That being said, you are very much my old self and I like it a lot more. I have shared these photographs with you all and hope you will like them.

IMG-20231107-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20231107-WA0059.jpg

I like landscape the most I like green nature a lot I hope you already know because this community I share beach and landscape photography the most I like photography a lot but flower photography I share very little in the community. Anyway, I will surely know how you all feel. Thank you all so much. I ended this post of my natural scenery here today. Be well. Thank you all.

IMG-20231107-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20231107-WA0061.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43