Tree Branches Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240519-WA0102.jpg

Today I will share with you all the photography of a palm tree branch, you will see that this palm tree branch has many beautiful green color thin leaves and the palm tree has many beautiful palm trees also have dates. A few days ago I went to a place to see there are many beautiful different types of plants, natural scenery, beaches and rivers and many more. Brought to share with everyone in the community hope you all like my palm leaf photography today.

IMG-20240519-WA0099.jpg

IMG-20240519-WA0097.jpg

Trees are liked by everyone and green surroundings are liked by everyone and landscape is also liked by myself so you may know that in this community I always try to share different types of tree photography landscape photography flower photography river photography more different types of photography share Anyway, thank you very much to all of you who have visited my post, and to those who have commented on my post before, I wish you all the best and congratulations.

IMG-20240519-WA0098.jpg

IMG-20240519-WA0100.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অন্যরকম ভালো লাগে। আপনি অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন। আজ তো আপনি বেশ চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your beautiful comments in my post

 4 months ago 

Your picture looks amazing thanks for sharing.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to you

 4 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Very beautiful pic you capture

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36