Sea ​​Waves Photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20240728_203206.jpg

Today I have just shared beach wave photography with you all, you know there are many beautiful drivers in the sea and it is very nice to see some sea wave photography. I hope you all will like this different type of photography today. Everyone likes the tidal waves on the beach, but I like them a lot more.

IMG_20240728_203243.jpg

IMG_20240728_203229.jpg

Be sure to let us all know what you think of this beach photography and Dev's photography. A few days ago I had fun with an ocean wave for a long time and took a bath in the midst of all together. All of us like it more.

IMG_20240728_203219.jpg

IMG_20240728_203156.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Cool photography. Perfect timing shots.

 2 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে অনেক উৎসাহ পেয়েছি। এ ধরনের মাঝেমধ্যে ফটোগ্রাফি করলে নিজের কাছেও কিন্তু বেশ ভালো লাগে। ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন আজকে।

 2 months ago 

Beautifully captured the butterfly and flower scenes. Looks very nice.

 2 months ago 

Wow that's awesome

Yes You are right that bech waves are looked very beautiful. You spend I nice time.

 2 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজ আপনি খুব দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে।

 2 months ago 

Your amazing photography has made a place in my heart. I never thought I would ever see such beautiful photography. Thank you for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67