Sea Sides Natural Beauty Photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240414-WA0072.jpg

Today I am here with you all in this community with some very beautiful photography I hope you will like my photography today because these photographs are so cute and I like them so much that I share them with you. These are photographs of beaches on the banks of the Bay of Bengal. I like beach photography and everyone likes it. You can see a beautiful scene and there is a beautiful sea and you can see a small ship.

IMG-20240414-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20240414-WA0075.jpg

The scenery around is very beautiful and there are huge fields and there are rivers and river banks breaking with the waves of the river. I am sharing that photography with you. More and more you can see the photography of the sunset. I have shared the photography with you at the moment when the sun is setting and you can see in a very beautiful environment that the district is harvesting fish from a small place. by extracting

IMG-20240414-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20240414-WA0076.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You captured some eye catching shots. Keep it up.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74