Romjan Food Photography in Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

LMC_20240317_180051_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Today I am going to share with you all a photography that you will definitely love. Today after a long time I am here with you on the committee with a different type of photography post. Let me know how you all like it. Now the month of Ramadan is going on all over the world Muslims are fasting in the month of Ramadan we break the fast after the Maghrib azan in the evening. Today we have brought some food photography to you.

IMG_20240318_174201.jpg

LMC_20240317_180123_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20240317_180118_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

There are many beautiful things you see in your photography, one of them is salat. Salat includes cucumber and beetroot. In addition to this, there are many more types of iftar time, including potato chops, purple peijoo, and dates, and different types of salat, and more syrups. I have shared the photographs of iftar with you. You will share based on your shares I know I will try to come up with something new in the next photography.

LMC_20240317_180114_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20240317_180110_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The menu is quite delicious and I like menus like this.

 4 months ago 

Had a great meal at Iftar. The food looks very delicious.

 4 months ago 

You have done amazing food photography which I like very much. Wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71