Random Photography of Flowers

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240513-WA0121.jpg

Today I am back with you all after a long time with some random photography. Today's photography is flower photography. Today I will share with you five types of flower photography. I hope you will like it. . Among the mistakes I am sharing with you is one name is myrrh which is white colored flower another is timepool which is pink in color and another is wood rose which is small in size and white in color.

IMG-20240513-WA0118.jpg

IMG-20240513-WA0119.jpg

Two more photographs you can see I don't know the exact name of this mistake but the flowers look very beautiful one size medium size another small size and these flowers look amazing I like flower photography more so I try flower photos with you all to share. Thank you very much to all of you who comment on my posts, stay well and stay healthy.

IMG-20240513-WA0120.jpg

IMG-20240513-WA0117.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

আপনি তো খুব অসাধারণভাবে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম।

 4 months ago 

Wow! Very nice photography. You have taken the photography very well. I like your photography very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32