Random Photography in Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20231111_082449.jpg

The photography I share with the committee today is a little different from other photography. Because in previous munna photography I have shared different types of flower photography and different types of nature photography and beach photography but in today's photography I have taken some photography of landscape and a place where I went to have dinner and I am sharing them with you today. I know you all will love these photographs of mine.

IMG_20231111_082526.jpg

IMG_20231111_082456.jpg

A few days ago I went to a place for a feast. I liked the natural environment there and you can see that I took two pictures and a picture of a groom's tree. Anyway, how did you like this photography? I will know from you after a long time. I went to a place for a feast. I thought about something. Photography and share with you. Thank you very much everyone for reading my post carefully.

IMG_20231111_082518.jpg

IMG_20231111_082511.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Random beautiful photography.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36