Random Flowers Photography in Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240402-WA0043.jpg

Today I am here with you all in this community with some different types of flower photography I am doing flower photography in this community after a long time hope you all will like it. I have shared photography of different types of landscape and different types of plants. Today I have come up with a different type of photography post. In this photography, you can see five types of photography and I liked them very much.

IMG-20240402-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20240402-WA0036.jpg

Bulbuli includes white flowers and red flowers, pink flowers and rose flowers and different types of flowers. Flower photography is liked by everyone and flowers are liked by everyone, flowers are liked by everyone, so I have shared with you, let me know how you like it and based on your opinion, I will try to come up with new flower photography daily.

IMG-20240402-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20240402-WA0039.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You have done amazingly random photography. You deserve praise for every photography. I love it. Best wishes.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful reply.

 3 months ago 

This is one of the beautiful flowers and this flower also has several other colors.

 3 months ago 

Thank you brother for your lovely comment in my post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25