Natural Scenery of Village

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20231019_204442.jpg

Today I am back with you all with another photography post. As you can see by my post in this committee today I have done some landscape photography including blue sky and some plants. I like the green nature very much and whenever I get time in my busy schedule, I always run behind nature. Anyway, I hope you will like the natural scenes that you can see in this photography post today.

IMG_20231019_204505.jpg

IMG_20231019_204456.jpg

These rural landscapes are loved by everyone who lives in villages and those who live in urban areas and while staying in different countries definitely love it, I myself love it so much that I am sharing it with you. Anyway, I hope to know from all of you how you like the photography that I share today and if you support and I can share more good questions with you through your beautiful comments and encouragement, thank you very much.

IMG_20231019_204514.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

The natural scenes of the village have been photographed very beautifully. Indeed, the scenery of the village is very beautiful. Seeing the green scenery of the village is breathtaking. Thank you for sharing a nice post.

Your photos are of good quality and convey all the beauty of green nature well. Thank you very much. Good luck and all the best to you.

 last year 

hey @ahp93 nice to see your post
best of luck

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66