Natural Environment Of Village

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20231116_205737.jpg

Today I am going to share landscape photography with you all, hope you like it. The photography that I am going to share with you all today is the landscape photography in Gramganj that everyone likes. People living in urban areas always want to come to the village to live in a noise free environment. I myself like these landscapes of the village much more. The life of a refugee boy is very disturbing and the life in the village of hardship is very beautiful.

IMG-20231116-WA0055.jpg

IMG_20231116_205745.jpg

I hope you like the photography that I have shared with you. In the picture, you can see how beautiful the field is, how beautiful the land is, which includes paddy trees and different types of plants along the road, and the blue sky looks much more beautiful. I like to see these natural scenes with the natural environment of Gram Ganj. I shared it with all of you.

IMG-20231116-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20231116-WA0059.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Very beautiful nature

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Seeing such a natural environment makes the mind want to go back there again and again. I was very happy to see such a beautiful environment. My heart was filled with such a beautiful environment. Seeing the picture of such a beautiful environment, the mind went to that place. Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to see such a beautiful natural environment.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my photography post.

 11 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এমন দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সব সময় অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন আপনি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for a beautiful reply of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72