Natural Beauty Photography of Village

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20231219-WA0067.jpg

Today I present to you the scenery of the beautiful village surrounded by the natural country. Everyone likes the scenery of the village, I like it more for myself, whenever I get some free time in my own mobile phone, I try to share it in the community and share it with you all. I can definitely find out from you.

IMG-20231219-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20231219-WA0066.jpg

In this photography shared by me today, you can see a very beautiful village scene and a very beautiful blue sky is visible, a very beautiful road is surrounded by green nature and different types of plants. This problem my nature likes everyone I like myself anyway how do you all like before my question to all those who have visited my best wishes and congratulations.

IMG-20231219-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20231219-WA0071.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

গ্রামের এই দৃশ্য গুলো বরাবরই আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। আপনার share করা সব ফটোগ্রাফি গুলোই সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 9 months ago 

Thanks for a lovely comments

 9 months ago 

গ্রামের সুন্দর প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্যগুলো দেখতে এমনিতেই ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আপনার এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হলাম।

 9 months ago 

Thanks for this beautiful comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37