Mustard Garden Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240425-WA0108.jpg

Today I am here with you all with a beautiful photography, this is mustard garden photography, you can see my photography, very beautiful, very big mustard garden, I went there and took photographs and I am here to share those photographs with you today. Hope you all will like my mustard garden and mustard flower photography. Any flower garden looks more beautiful when it is made into a garden and mustard garden is amazing.

IMG-20240425-WA0109.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0111.jpg

Mustard is cultivated a lot in villages because oil is extracted from mustard and many things can be made from mustard seeds and leaves of mustard plant have many nutrients which can be eaten. Mustard plantations are cultivated by people in winters why mustard yields well in winters but cannot be cultivated in summers. Anyway, thank you very much and congratulations to everyone who gave your important opinion and I have finished the post here by today. Good luck to you all.

IMG-20240425-WA0112.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0110.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Great photography shared. Nice to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36