Flowers & Tree Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20240727_195549.jpg

The photograph that you can see above is the photograph of yellow rose flower and I like this photograph very much. With you today I have shared a yellow rose flower along with a red rose flower and some plant photos. I hope you will like my share of flower photography and plant photography today.

IMG_20240727_200422.jpg

IMG_20240727_200410.jpg

As you know, I share different types of photography in this community all the time. Tari continues today with a random board post featuring flower photography and tree photography, two photography I really liked. My sincere greetings and congratulations to all who are visiting my post today and may you all be well. Thank you all.

IMG_20240727_195540.jpg

IMG_20240727_195525.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Very beautiful flower image display.

 last month 

The flower photography you share is very beautiful.

 last month 

He shared beautiful photography. I am fascinated by the photography of flowers and natural scenery.

 29 days ago 

বেস্ট ফটোগ্রাফি বলতে গেলে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে সবচেয়ে বেশি সবার ফটোগ্রাফি কালার কম্বিনেশন এবং সৌন্দর্যটা বেশি ভালো লাগে।

 29 days ago 

I loved every bit of this photography. It has been very cool and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48