Flower Tree Photography From Garden

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20231118_203051.jpg

Today I will share with you all a photo of a tree from a garden, you will surely like this tree photography. I went to the garden of nothing and saw in that garden there are many kinds of trees and I took a photo of one of them this tree is not just a normal work this work is a wrong tree and there are many beautiful flowers blooming in the trees when I went I saw only the flowers are not blooming in the trees .

IMG_20231118_203042.jpg

IMG_20231118_203023.jpg

This plant is not very tall in size but spread all around over a large area and the small white flowers bloom in this plant making the flowers look very beautiful. I took the photography with my own mobile during the day and I liked this photography very much. Hope you like it too. I want your feedback. Many thanks to all who visited after this previous comedy.

IMG_20231118_203033.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

অনেক দারুন একটি ফুল গাছের ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন । আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your lovely comments 😌

 10 months ago 

The garden is beautiful, lots of plants around make the air fresh.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for wonderful reply..

 10 months ago 

আপনি অসাধারণ ফুল গাছের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। খুব সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 10 months ago 

আপনাকেও অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88