Flowers Photography in Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240303-WA0069.jpg

Today I am here with you all with a different kind of photography post after a long time I am going to share flower photography with you today but I like this flower photography very much and the flower looks very beautiful though I don't know the name of this flower. Please let me know how you like the photography of this unnamed flower. You can see the flower is very beautiful and the flower plant is very small and the flowers have red color and look very beautiful in one word amazing.

IMG-20240303-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20240303-WA0073.jpg

I share different types of photography in this community, today after a long time I came to you with a flower photography. I like photography very much but due to busy schedule I don't have time to do flower photography, so today after a long time I am trying to share some flower photography with you. Be sure to let us all know how you feel about it, thank you all so much.

IMG-20240303-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20240303-WA0071.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67