Boats Photography From Sea Beach

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240119-WA0039.jpg

Today I am here again with some new photography. I like photography very much. That's why I do photography from different places and also because of work or meeting different people I have to go to different places. And most of the time we go to different places with some people. I like to walk by the sea. Some time ago I went for a walk by a river. Many fishermen earn their living by catching fish in that river. By selling those fishes, they carry on their necessary activities as men and households.

IMG-20240119-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20240119-WA0042.jpg

We went there in the afternoon. Then everyone caught fish and left the boats on the bank of the river. Many catch fish in the middle of the river in the afternoon. When I went to the river bank, there were many boats on the river bank. The boats were very beautiful and very big. Never boarded such a big boat, in fact the fishermen used these boats to go far in the river and sea. That is why the boats are very big and strong so that the waves of the sea cannot overturn the boats. Besides there were many more fishing nets. I have shared these photographs with you today, I hope you like them.

IMG-20240119-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20240119-WA0040.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

I like to travel by boat

 6 months ago 

Same to you i like that

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40