Blue Colour Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20231216-WA0109.jpg

Today I will share with you a beautiful blue flower photography, hope you all will like it very much. This little photograph is very beautiful to look at. This little flower is very beautiful to look at. It is most often seen along village roads and in various places in the village, this flower plant grows on the side of the house next to the land. This flower plant is mostly seen on the roads due to which it has not been accepted by the people but this flower is really beautiful as you can see many small flowers in the picture.

IMG-20231216-WA0106.jpg

IMG-20231216-WA0110.jpg

Although this flower is very small in size, it looks amazing. You can see two very beautiful blue flowers with two leaf-like petals and a calli in the middle. I don't know the name of this flower in particular, it is one of the most common flowers that's why I don't know the name of the flower. Anyway, I hope you like my photography and I hope you will give me feedback on this post.

IMG-20231216-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20231216-WA0108.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37