Beautiful River With Boat

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240217-WA0051.jpg

Today I am sharing with you a very beautiful photography post which I hope you will like. In my post today you can see a very beautiful boat and the boat looks very beautiful in the sea. This river is connected to the Bay of Bengal. A very big river. There are many different species of fish in the river. I liked this beautiful scene very much and took a photograph thought today to share this photography with everyone's mom in the community but I took it long ago with my own mobile.

IMG-20240217-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20240217-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20240217-WA0049.jpg

How do you like this photography post of mine, please let me know through your comments and pray that I can see more such scenes. I always try to bring such natural and beautiful scenes to all of you. Anyway, let me know how are you and everyone's health. Wish I finished my post here like today everyone is fine.

IMG-20240217-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20240217-WA0050.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Very beautiful place. How are you today friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62