Beautiful Photography From IUOC

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240306-WA0065.jpg

Today I will share with you some photographs taken from a very beautiful university in Chittagong. I hope you will like them. The photographs you can see today through this post are from the Islamic University of Chittagong. I hope you will like them. And who likes must comment and based on your opinion I will try to make some more beautiful flower photography landscape photography.

IMG-20240306-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20240306-WA0061.jpg

A long time ago I went to Chittagong Islamic University and took this photograph with my own mobile phone. Today I suddenly saw these photographs in the mobile phone. As you can see in the photos, there are many beautiful different types of scenery and different flowers and different foliage trees and many other beautiful natural scenery.

IMG-20240306-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20240306-WA0062.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

The image display is quite good and I like the results of this photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67