Natural Scenery Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20231005_220702.jpg

It's very difficult to be a person who doesn't like natural scenery, but everyone likes it. Today, I'm here with you with some more photographs. These photographs are natural scenery photography. The green nature around and the blue sky above the trees are much more beautiful. Sometimes the mind wants to get lost in this landscape. When the mind is bad, the mind becomes much better when spending time in this landscape.

IMG_20231005_220717.jpg

IMG_20231005_220654.jpg

Anyways I love landscape a lot and I always try to walk in nature and occasionally do some landscape photography and come to this community to share with you all, hope you all like landscape photography as much as I do. As much as I know and hope to know how you feel through your feedback.

IMG_20231005_220710.jpg

IMG_20231005_220644.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I was impressed by your photography. Your photography is very beautiful. Photography is talking about nature. I like nature very much. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83