Beautiful Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240518-WA0272.jpg

You will definitely like these photographs that I am sharing today because they are taken from a very beautiful place and you can see the surrounding environment is very beautiful and I don't know the name of this tree but the flowers in this tree are very beautiful and amazing. Looks much nicer than I liked this photography very much, which is why I am sharing it with you. I took it with my own mobile a long time ago. All in all a very beautiful environment with the surrounding nature and trees.

IMG-20240518-WA0284.jpg

IMG-20240518-WA0269.jpg

Be sure to let us know how you like these photographs based on your original valuable comments and try to share something different every now and then. Thank you very much to all those who always give different kind of beautiful comments on these posts of mine. I hope you will visit and share my posts like this and make many beautiful comments. Landscape and flower photography tree photography I like it try it and share it with you guys thank you all.

IMG-20240518-WA0271.jpg

IMG-20240518-WA0273.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Very nice photography. It was very nice to see the photographs.

 5 months ago 

Many thanks for your wonderful reply In my post

 5 months ago 

Very beautiful flower images. If I may know, that's a view next to the sea, right?

 5 months ago 

Thanks for a nice reply

 5 months ago 

আপনার তোলা প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much. For commenting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69