Photography in Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20231215-WA0025.jpg

Today I will share with you all some different types of photographers. I have never shared this kind of photography before, I shared it long ago. Today in my photography you can see a very beautiful road with cars driving through it. These photos I took from a flyover while crossing a road and doing some photography while passing by football bridge are sharing these photos with you all in the community today.

IMG-20231215-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20231215-WA0027.jpg

The football rain was very beautiful to watch and the people were very few, it played a very useful role in crossing the road. After getting there, standing in the middle, the blue sky and the roads from both sides look very beautiful and I see many beautiful cars driving in the road. Later I thought let's take some pictures with my own mobile to share in this committee. Anyway, I hope to know how you like it. Thank you all very much.

IMG-20231215-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20231215-WA0024.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

In fact you have shared a very beautiful bridge photography. I like it too. thank you

 9 months ago 

Thanks for sharing beautiful comments in my post.,

 9 months ago 

The image display is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36