Flowers Photography From Garden

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20231115_212800.jpg

Thank you very much to everyone, today I am here with another photography post, today in this photography post you will see beautiful flower photography and flower tree photography and landscape photography. The flower photography that I am sharing with you today is the color of the flower is white and the color of this flower is white but there is a small bud on this flower and there is a small mistake on that bud and the color of that flower is yellow.

IMG_20231115_212751.jpg

IMG_20231115_212743.jpg

If you see my photographs you can understand that this flower is white in color but inside this flower there is a small bud with yellow color inside and the over mistake looks very big and very beautiful from a distance and the tree is also medium size and very beautiful tree. Anyway, let me know how you like this photography post, and thank you all so much and I'll end this post today. Good luck to you all.

IMG_20231115_212808.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72