Random Photography in Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20240427_221243.jpg

Today I am here with you all with some random photography hope you will like my random photography and will get your nice feedback through this random photography post. In these photographs of mine today you can see a very beautiful landscape a very beautiful road with green das pala on both sides and a very beautiful view from the road more photographs include a food photography where I took Haleem's photography another photograph with lots of food Many people are sitting.

IMG_20240427_221339.jpg

IMG_20240427_221224.jpg

You can see another photograph in which there is a very beautiful green tree that is on the side of a small pond, very huge and the branches of this tree on the pond side are scattered around and the trees are very green in color which makes the trees with branches look very beautiful. I liked this beautiful environment of natural scenery so much that I am sharing it with you all, thank you very much.

IMG_20240427_221312.jpg

IMG_20240427_221155.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The food you serve looks very delicious.

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফির জন্যে। কিছু কিছু ছবিতে পাতা গুলো বেশি সবুজ মনে হচ্ছে।

 4 months ago 

You clicked some extraordinary shots. Thank you for sharing.

 4 months ago 

I really like your random photography. Thank you so much for sharing these wonderful photographs with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40