Night Photography From Garden

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20231109-WA0066.jpg

Today I will share some night time photography with everyone in this community hope you all like these night time photos. A few days ago I went in front of our house for a short walk in the dark and stood near the garden and then I took some photography from the garden in the dark. .

IMG-20231109-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20231109-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20231109-WA0067.jpg

I hope you all will like my post about Asia and I hope you will visit my post and leave some comments and based on your comments I will try to share more good and beautiful photography with you. I hope you will encourage me and it makes me feel so much better to get your inspiration and share my photography posts. Anyway, thank you so much to everyone who has commented on this post or has done so or will do so now.

IMG-20231109-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20231109-WA0068.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মন ভালো হয়ে যায়। আজ আপনি খুব অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এক কথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ।

 9 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই, আমি কখনো এভাবে রাতের বাগানের ছবি দেখিনি। খুব অসাধারণ হয়েছে ভাই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যাবেন দোয়া করি।ভালো থাকবেন।

 9 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

Wow the night photography is great of your garden. The trees look wonderful. The green trees are really nice to see. Your garden looks very beautiful from the pictures. Best wishes for you to share more beautiful pictures of beautiful plants in your garden with us.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for sharing valuable comments.

 9 months ago 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36