Natural Beauty Random Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG-20240515-WA0095.jpg

Today I am here with you all with a different type of photography post, I know you all will love this photo of mine because this photography is a little different from other day photography. You all know that I share photography posts regularly in this community and I love photography more than I ever did. Today you can see the varied scenery of many beautiful villages which make your heart feel good and like some of the scenery and the green nature of the village roads and trees.

IMG-20240515-WA0097.jpg

IMG-20240515-WA0093.jpg

The photographs that I am sharing with you I took with a camera a long time ago and wanted to share them with you for a long time but could not share them due to time constraints. Today I shared it after many days, I hope you will know how it feels and I will try based on your valuable comments and everyone to share new and different types of photography regularly.

IMG-20240515-WA0096.jpg

IMG-20240515-WA0094.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

wow! nice environment. really so great photography.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32