Natural Scenery of Village

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

LMC_20231027_110151_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Today I am going to share some natural country photography of Gram Ganj with you all, hope you will like these photography. It is very difficult to be a person who does not like the nature of the village in the world, as far as I know and I like it more even though I live in the village but I like the scenery of the village more. Anyway hope to hear from you all how you like my photos taken today and hope for your kind comments.

LMC_20231027_110204_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20231027_110157_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

If you look at the pictures taken by my own mobile phone, you will understand all the green nature and there is movement and in the road you can see a chicken walking in the road. I liked the natural environment very much.

LMC_20231027_110217_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Looking at the pictures of your natural village of Bengal is amazing. The green grass around the green plants became cold. A completely village environment, nowadays we do not see such a beautiful environment. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful view with us.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট টি পরে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

naturally beautiful photography.

 8 months ago 

Your photography is beautiful. I really enjoyed reading your article. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42