The Tree of Birds! | 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

💐💐💐 Hello friends! At first I would like to welcome you for our Independence Day. How are you? I hope you are well and I wish all of you always stay well and happy.

☺️☺️☺️ Today I going to share some amazing pictures with you. It's about a tree of birds! It's really interesting, isn't it?

IMG_20220324_170756.jpg

Photo: The Tree of Birds ◆◆07◆◆

IMG_20220324_170748.jpg

Photo: The Tree of Birds ◆◆06◆◆

Captured by: S Ahmed
Location: Our home

👍👍👍 Friends, I'm a pigeons lover. I like to keep pigeons.I feed them regularly and timely. They also like me. I look after them, if any of them becomes sick I try to give them medicine and better treatment. I made a living place for them. They live there, make nest, give eggs and chicks.

IMG_20220324_170723.jpg

Photo: The Tree of Birds ◆◆05◆◆

🎊🎊🎊 There are many trees in and around our home. Such as different types of seasonal fruit trees, wooden trees, coconut, banana etc. These pigeons including other wild birds spend their time on these tree. Wild birds make their nest and give eggs/chicks. They eat fruits and insects from these trees.

IMG_20220324_170631.jpg

Photo: The Tree of Birds ◆◆04◆◆

☺️☺️☺️ There are a hog plum tree, a mahogany tree and a coconut tree in a row and together at the back side of our home. Now I've named the headline as "The Tree of Birds!" because you can see in these pictures, there no leaves in the hog plum tree except birds and flowers. These birds looks like the part of this tree, they are eating up the hog plum flowers.

IMG_20220324_170554.jpg

Photo: The Tree of Birds ◆◆03◆◆

💐💐💐 It's Spring in Bangladesh. After the winter season new leaves are slowly sprouting on the trees. The environment is becoming green and green.
Now it looks like these birds are as leaves and fruits of this tree. Because the birds have taken over the tree. Now it's their own!

IMG_20220326_111834.jpg

Photo: The Tree of Birds ◆◆02◆◆

☺️☺️☺️ It's funny but it's very interesting to me. Sometime I smile watching them sitting on the tree and eating those flowers😊😊😊

IMG_20220324_170550.jpg

Photo: The Tree of Birds ◆◆01◆◆

So, friends, this was the story of "The Tree of Birds!" I hope you have enjoyed the funny story. Please leave an opinion here. I'll accept both criticism or praise from you.
I'm sorry if I did any unwanted writing mistake.
Thank you all.
Bye for today.
Good day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, so many beautiful birds sitting together. Very well photographed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

 2 years ago 

The photographs you took were really awesome. In this way, if there are birds on the tree, it is good to see those scenes. Thank you and good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography on this bird, pigeons are my favorite bird.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

 2 years ago 

I show love birds photography. Thanks for sharing beautiful birds photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you apu.

 2 years ago 

you aim well, it's great for me

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

I was really fascinated by the photographs. I was really surprised to see this beautiful view of birds on the tree. I like it very much. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Gratitude so that you liked it.

 2 years ago 

beautiful scenery, lots of birds.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93