Drawing a flower using app| # 10% beneficiary to @BeautyCreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

💐drawing by mobile app

Hi guys! I hope everybody is well. I'm also fime.
Today I'm going to share a drawing which I've made by mobile app.

229c8512-2fe3-442c-9a9b-190f0b26763a.png
photo: Flower (using mobile app)
by S Ahmed
●●●●Step- 04 (final touch)●●●●

I love drawing pictures. This is one of my favourite hobbies. When I feel alone, feel bored then I try to draw something, aimlessly, without any reason, whatever my mind wants. When I was a school going boy, I had have a great attraction to the drawing classes. In the exam, our drawing teacher had been giving me a good mark. They tried to encourage me, they told me that I did very well. But unfortunately I didn't take it seriously. But now I feel so sad thinking about that.

IMG_20220318_180208.jpg

          ●●●●Step-03●●●●

💐 My earlier time

Once I was using pencil and paper to draw pictures. But now beside pencil, paper, color pencil I use mobile app drawing pictures. Like pencil and paper, I feel comfortable using mobile app. Because the quality of colors is more perfect than natural colors.

IMG_20220318_180112.jpg

           ●●●●Step-02●●●●

💐 The way I drew

To draw this photo I used the app 'sketch'. I'm using the app from many days. The steps I followed as-
1. I opened the app.
2. Then I opened a new page.
3. Then I've selected brush ( several brush)
4. I've chosen colors as I need to paint.
5. There is zoom option and I've used this option when needed.

IMG_20220318_180022.jpg

        ●●●●Step-01●●●●

💐💐💐 These are the steps I've followed.
May be the drawing is so simple, but the pleasure of mind is so huge and the pleasure becomes huger if it can be shared.
I will be happy rather hearing from you both praise and criticism about my works.

Sorry if unwanted writing mistakes.
Many many thanks and best wishes to all.

        ◆◆◆◆◆💐💐💐◆◆◆◆◆
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ahmed153

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Wow! This work is amazing

 2 years ago 

I love seeing the work you share.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47