This is the 72th day mobile photoshoot.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

The cat is very cute.

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

Hello friends, this is the house cat of many. Goes to everyone's house in the village. And everyone eats on it. Comes to me once a week. I give it to eat. I have given him bread and milk. But sometimes it doesn't come for several days. I am worried about it. But today the cat is back. Sits down for a while. And looking here and there. That I haven't got food today. Then gave me some food. Then she goes to another's house. He also has two children, they have not come yet.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera DeviceLG Q60 Rear Camera 16MP
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

This post has received a 27.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 96.78% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82