This is the 296th day mobile photoshoot. || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Sunrise

20220715_062522_HDR.jpg

20220715_071647_HDR.jpg

20220715_062545_HDR.jpg

20220715_062549_HDR.jpg

20220715_062607_HDR.jpg

Hello friends, I like to wake up early in the morning. Then I do my work as usual. Then I started exercising. Then the sun appears to rise. Then I go to the room. And bring my phone. Then I see the glow of the sky. Many birds are flying together in the blue sky. There are many monkeys on some roofs. Then the sun starts rising. The sun's brilliance is coming to the earth. Due to this everyone's house is looking very beautiful. Then the bird also appears before the sun. Let's take a picture first. Then I go to the terrace and take some pictures. Such weather is always seen in winter. But nowadays the weather can be seen even in summer. A light is visible to all separately. Then I sit and take a picture too. It looks different. Then I come down. The sun is visible touching the house. It feels like the sun is coming to me.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera DeviceLG Q60 Rear Camera 16MP
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am impressed by the pictures taken with your smartphone. We captured the autumn afternoon and presented it to us in a very beautiful way

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. Most weclome @mhmaruf

 2 years ago 

This is really cool sunset light photography.

 2 years ago 

thank you @jasonmunapasee

 2 years ago 

You have done very beautiful sunrise photography. sun look very beautiful.Thanks for sharing.Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Welcome @fasoniya

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography your photography very beautiful and nice

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir @zohaib96

Hi, @ahlawat,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. Welcome @ecosynthesizer

 2 years ago 

Hi @ahlawat, Your engagement level is low. Try to get a good level of participation in the community to maintain the quality. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for telling. Most welcome @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42