This is the 286th day mobile photoshoot. || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

aka plant

20220822_065502_HDR.jpg

20220822_065457_HDR.jpg

20220822_065507_HDR.jpg

20220822_065516_HDR.jpg

The beginning of the Aak plant is very small. I have not planted this Aak plant in our house. It has started growing by itself. This plant has grown in a 15 inch pot. There are many benefits of this plant. It has all the uses from the beginning of flowering to the leaves. The flower is used for headache and earache. This plant is considered very auspicious. This plant is planted on Diwali and Holi. But you can plant this house anytime. It enhances the beauty of your home. The leaves of this plant are very large. It is found in most of the houses in our village. But this plant has grown for the first time in my house. Then I take a flower picture of the plant. In which there are five petals. This is a purple color. Blossom looks very beautiful. Its brightness looks a bit different.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera DeviceLG Q60 Rear Camera 16MP
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was impressed by your photographs. I wish you all the best

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing photography. I love your photography. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72