My Mobile Photography of Natural Picture .

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everybody is doing well. I can't post all the time because I have to study. But from now on I will try to post regularly InshaAllah. I came today to show you some of my photography. The pictures are landscapes. It is very beautiful to see the natural scenery of our country. A love can be found in the scenery. Such scenes are much less common in other places. When we see the natural scenery of our country, the mind becomes engrossed which cannot be expressed in words.###

I hope you like the pictures I took. The pictures I took are of landscapes which I hope you will enjoy. If you like the pictures I took, please comment. To this day. I will share another scene with you another day.###

IMG-20210615-WA0064.jpg

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rowmari Bangladesh.

IMG-20210615-WA0067.jpg

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rowmari Bangladesh.

IMG-20210615-WA0065.jpg

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rowmari Bangladesh.

IMG-20210611-WA0006.jpg

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rowmari Bangladesh.

IMG-20210615-WA0062.jpg

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rowmari Bangladesh.

FB_IMG_1630333463173.jpg

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rowmari Bangladesh.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nature always shows beauty to us all, I really like your last picture.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Your photography is very good, nature will have a real beauty, I really like it

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44