U### My Mobile Photographs For Flower ###

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

###Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everybody is doing well. I appeared among you after 2 months. Because I had exams I couldn't post every day. I'm so sorry I couldn't post every day. But I will try to post every day from now on InshaAllah. If I have done anything wrong, you will forgive me. Today I came to show you some flower photography taken with my mobile. I took pictures of the flowers from my own garden###.

I hope you like the pictures I took. Everyone will pray for me so that I can post regularly from now on ###.

(Img)).

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

(Img).

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

(Img).

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

(Img).

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

(Img).

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

(Img).

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

(Img).

Photography Device - Realme 8

Photographer - Ahanaf Nohan (@ahanaf)

Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ahanaf

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

the flowers u share are all beautiful.
and my mom also grows some of these types.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the comment my post.

 2 years ago 

Your flowers look great. You took the pictures very nicely. And presented to us in a very nice way. Best of luck to you, thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thakn you so much for the comment my post.

 2 years ago 

You shared some wonderful natural photography with us today. Your photography has been much better. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44