Red rose looking very beautiful for Beauty of Creativity.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

img_1632038223547.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and doing your job well.
Today I am presenting to you the pictures of red roses. I hope you all will like the pictures.
When I woke up this morning, I went to a nearby flower plot where there were roses and they looked very beautiful to me and their fragrance was all around.

اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اپنے اپنے کاموں کو بخوبی سرانجام دے رہے ہوں گے۔
آج میں آپ کے سامنے گلاب کے سرخ رنگ کے پھولوں کی تصویریں پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ تمام دوست تصویروں کو پسند کریں گے ۔
آج میں جب صبح صبح جاگا تو نزدیک ہی ایک پھولوں والے پلاٹ میں چلا گیا جہاں پر گلاب کے پھول لگے ہوئے تھے اور وہ مجھے بہت ہی خوبصورت لگ رہے تھے اور ان کی خوشبو چاروں طرف پھیلی ہوئی تھی۔

IMG_20210917_142917_734.jpg

IMG_20210917_142908_988.jpg

IMG_20210917_142900_483.jpg

Rose petals are used in various medicines and their extracts are also extracted which is used in various ailments. Rose petals are also used to make perfumes and eye drops and gums which are used for gastrointestinal diseases. I use these flowers are considered a symbol of love and they are also given as gifts. They are used for various happy occasions. I hope you will like this post.

گلاب کے پھولوں کی پتیاں مختلف ادویات میں استعمال کی جاتی ہیں اور ان کے عرقیات بھی کشید کیے جاتے ہیں جو مختلف امراض میں استعمال ہوتے ہیں گلاب کے پھولوں کی پتیوں سے پرفیوم اور آنکھوں کے قطرے اور گلقند بھی تیار کی جاتی ہے جو معدے کے امراض میں استعمال ہوتی ہے یہ پھول پیار کی علامت سمجھے جاتے ہیں اور ان کو تحفہ میں بھی دیا جاتا ہے یہ مختلف خوشی کے موقع پر استعمال کیے جاتے ہیں امید ہے کہ آپ میری اس پوسٹ کو پسند کریں گے

IMG_20210917_142855_404.jpg

PhotographyDetails
CategoryFlowers
Flowerred rose
Camera 📷Infinix note 8i
Photographer@afzalqamar
LocationPakistan
CommunityBeauty of Creativity

Cc:

@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Thanks to

@blacks
@photoman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You captured well. The red flowers are looking good.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

 3 years ago 

Nice photography.👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Beautiful clicks of the red rose. I can feel the smell of it 😃

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55