My presentation to the BOC Community

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

I am Eladio Acosta, I live in front of the Caribbean Sea, actually in Puerto La Cruz, in the east of Venezuela, at the moment I am still single and without children, this July I am celebrating six years of uninterrupted activity in the Steem blockchain, in this new facet of my life I come with renewed projects for the entire community of users, all the content of my blog is 100% original, I can guarantee that no image, text or phrase has been copied from the internet to promote myself.

I am a professional in the advertising area, I have experience directing creative groups in magazine design projects and advertising campaigns for print media. Working in advertising companies, we always use professional ethics as our flag by not making use of phrases, slogans, or images of other creative companies, even though they are free to use by the author, in order to deliver highly professional and original services to the client; I have also worked with publishing companies supporting editors and photographers, covering regional and national news and events.

Since my beginnings in Steemit in 2017, I promised myself to increase my Steem Power, in those first years I did not receive any votes from the whales, while many users had the habit of turning off their accounts, I remained firm in my idea of ​​increasing My Steem Power, I even carried out a campaign for other users to upload their SP, I came to create and direct various projects, I carried out promotional campaigns for Steem Blockchain on the street and on social networks.

In recent years I have been active in external cryptocurrency markets, almost two years ago I completely turned off my wallet to invest in emerging cryptos, but I continued to post on my blog regularly, now I return with a new stage, among my main goals is to make my Steem Power grow again to infinity and put my experience at the service of this creative community that I have just met.

The photographs were taken with my cell phone camera, 5% of the collection of this post goes to social and humanitarian projects (@steemsos) and 10% to BOC (@beautycreativity).

This is a 100% original content, say no to plagiarism
Sort:  

Hi, @acostaeladio,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Thanks for the support @faisalamin

 last year 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 last year 

Thanks for the support, ya estoy en el servidor de Discord

 last year 

Hi, @acostaeladio
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

5% of the collection of this post goes to social and humanitarian projects (@steemsos) and 10% to CCS (@beautycreativity).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63