My introduction post for this Community ||@abusalehnahid

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

How are you? I am fine. Hope that you all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am writing Amar Bangla blog community. I am a verified member of "Amar Bangla Blog".I also want to write in this Community for developing my skill of English language. This is my 1st post.1st post should be a introduction post. For this reason I am going to describe about myself.

received_271186658465824.jpeg

Introduction:

I am Abu Saleh Nahid. Now I am a B.Sc student of Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur. Rangpur is also my hometown. My school and college was police line school and college, Rangpur. My ambition is to be a BCS cadre. My father is a police officer & my mother is a housewife. For my father's job he cannot stay with us long time. We are two brothers and no sister. My brother is in class 10.His ambition to be an engineer.

received_465154498339659.jpeg

received_226880659512790.jpeg

Hobby:

My main hobbies are reading books, traveling and photography. I also love to write. In my spare time I do various drawing and craft work.

Likes & Dislikes:

I love spending time with my family and also love to hang out with friends. I like to mix up with simple people. At times, I feel that I have to leave life in this noisy city and move to a place where there is always peace.

My list of dislikes is not very long. I like almost everything except a few simple things. Betrayal and non-verbal communication are two of the things that top my list of dislikes. Also, lying and engaging in various immoral activities is not an option.

received_1172170449980418.jpeg

For now, this was my introductory episode. I hope all of you will welcome me. I want to be your comrade through regular writing.

@abusalehnahid

PhotographyAbu Saleh Nahid
LocationLink

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCRWUhECrBewyvrdvVoemqd1co1WWr2oU16M5XN3ujZw5q4howV6vMEs6whYVa7zNmZSfvyeuTM4wvRjpu2hCeB9LrFB2c2bJw7NXQYRYB3NWXY.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCRWUhECrBewyvr5ankG1DiuTHNmQtGTmmkgnoddhKc2WFkkoe5ghAEdHc3nBpRfM4gEpotVs8zyZwjGXF9uSsXGivVY4tCWNSapp6FGd1uhayL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @abusalehnahid
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

I follow all the rules..

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here.Hope you can show the best here.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your compliment...

 2 years ago 

welcome brotherr...

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother...

 2 years ago 

Ur welcome 💪

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot...

 2 years ago 

Hi, @abusalehnahid

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting...I will try to best efforts for creating good content.

 2 years ago 

welcome to this community and keep sharing your creativity with us thanks

 2 years ago 

Also thank you so much for supporting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47