introduce myself on beauty of creativity (boc) community.||10% beneficiaries for shy-fox|

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

How are the friends of Steemit?

I hope everyone is well and healthy. By the infinite grace of God I am very well and healthy

IMG20220513220002.jpg

Today I am here to introduce you to the beauty of creativity community. I have been associated with the Steam family for the past few days and all of a sudden I see the beauty of creativity in my eyes and I am so excited to be associated with this community. I will fall in love and try to work well in this community and never hurt anyone

So friends, I started my introduction without further ado

IMG20220512192754.jpg

IMG20220512192428.jpg

My name is Abu Raihan
Age 27 years
Educational Qualification SSC Pass
The name of my village is Goalchatar
Thana Kalaroa
District Satkhira

Country Bangladesh

I am a Bangladeshi citizen I am very proud of that but now I am staying in Malaysia a few days ago I gave all my details in my introductory post but still today I want to present those words to you anew

I have been living in Malaysia for eight long years. I am an expatriate. I am very proud of it because I work and eat here and the work is never small. I do not feel any shame in it. It may sound bad but I am very proud that I work hard and earn money and I am the only earner in my family.

My family is my father and mother and I have a younger brother. We are four people. We have a very small family. We are very happy and well.

After I passed SSC I could not continue my studies due to financial problems of the family. My father suddenly fell ill and I moved to Malaysia because there was no one to earn money in our family then and I was the eldest son of the family so I had to take the helm of the family I could not continue my studies

Every human being has the will power which is the only way to reach the human destination. Man can not survive just like I have some will power and some hobbies.

Before I came to the platform, I used to spend my leisure time on various social media on my mobile like Facebook, WhatsApp, YouTube. I came here to work with hope

I like sports a lot like cricket, hadu, football, etc. but it is not possible to do it while living in exile because we are here to earn money.

I like to travel a lot I go to different places to travel with my friends when I have free time only time I think travel is a medicine that is very necessary to keep the mind well

IMG20220504102232.jpg

At the same time I like photography or natural beauty very much. Now my main hobby is photography and it is my job to capture the scenes of natural beauty. Very much liked

IMG20220512192550.jpg

I love natural beauty she loves natural beauty very much I believe natural loves us for free we are eternally grateful to nature so she prefers to keep some memory camera off

One last thing I would like to say is give me a chance to work in this community then I will be forever grateful to the community I believe I will try my best to give some good gifts to the community

Thank you so much for your valuable time and viewing my post.

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

20220511_220254.jpg


text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

20220511_084419.jpg


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @aburihan1
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the information I did as per the rules

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community, friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @aburihan1

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for verifying me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44