My Introduction to the Beauty of Creativity Community @abdullahjan15

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I love To Introduce Myself to this Beautiful Community Beauty of Creativity


Hello everyone I hope you will be fine and enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also fine so today is my first post in this lovely community Beauty of Creativity and I would like to introduce myself.

Introduction


My name is Abdullah Jan Pathan and I am from Hyderabad Sindh #Pakistan. Recently I have complete my Intermediate from F.G college in Computer Science and now I am applying in Further Universities in the field of Information Technology and also I am 18 years old and My Verification Image.

1.jpg

Today I am very very happy for being a part of this Beautiful Community Beauty of Creativity, the community of creative People who become my friends in next few days and making creative work by appreciating the creative content creators.

This platform is really very amazing for creative content creators.

Now I am telling about you my other work which is also my passion and hobby I love to create beautiful and creative content so I started my YouTube Channel Food Hunter PK In this channel I am creating amazing street food videos because I love to eat and try new food dishes I can also do some work in freelancing field for afford the expenses of daily life

2.jpg

And I am also doing some photography of beautiful places, nature and capturing beautiful photos of delicious food here are some examples of my work I hope you guys like my Photography.

Photography Sample
Clock Tower
MY Watch
Fruit Trifle
Macaroni
Falooda
Beautiful Evening

These are some of my random clicks and I hope they will be appreciated with love here in this lovely community of Beauty of Creativity


I try my best for introducing myself and I Know that all the Beautiful team Members of this Community Beauty of Creativity showing amazing response. I am looking to see an amazing response from all the team members Stay Blessed :)

Photography Details
Camera 📸 Techno Camon 16 se
Photographer @abdullahjan15
Location My Area
Community Beauty of Creativity
Sort:  

Welcome to Beauty of Creativity. I hope you read all the rules carefully. Best Wishes

 3 years ago 

Thanks Alot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47