Beauty of Creativity-Memories with Nature Photography of Nature.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Greetings Beauty of Creativity @abdullahjan15


Hello my dear steemit friends and fellows I hope you all are fine and well I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah after seeing your love and appreciation on my previous post I am really very happy and cheerfully uploading new and interesting content in my new posts in my today post I am sharing a beautiful scene of greenery in my college playground as you can see in this picture the greenery is looking very beautiful and provide a chance to feel and to enjoy peaceful and beautiful nature when I am at that place I am very calm and enjoying the nature by sitting on grass in the shades of tree is very peaceful to sit in the shades of tree.

Here are Some Clicks

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Have a good day

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

Thanks for visiting my post

Photography Details
Camera 📸 Techno Camon 16 se
Photographer @abdullahjan15
Location My Area
Community Beauty of Creativity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good Photo
Good joob

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48