Beautiful blue sky and white clouds | Random mobile photoshoot of the day by @abdullahjan15

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello !


My dear friends of this beautiful community Beauty of Creativity I hope you all are well and blessed !


Beautiful blue sky and white clouds


So my dear friends today I am wondering alone for nothing and enjoying the beautiful weather and I see this view of Beautiful blue sky and white clouds and immediately I kept my mobile out and capture some beautiful clicks, in my opinion, nature provides us an extreme feel pure oxygen and hopefully vibes.

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

I am new in this community and I try my best for daily uploading of some beautiful topics and I hope you guys like my post if you like please do like share and upvotes for my support because your supports make me more motivated and appreciate me for doing more work and please tell me your suggestions for making my post more better stay blessed goodbye :)

Have a good day

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Sky scenes are really beautiful, what is the name of this college?

 3 years ago 

Thanks For golden world, college name is FG college where I completed my Intermediate.

 3 years ago 

Woah that's really such a great view and the college looks really cool with the sky, so colorful too. Blue sky, some white clouds, and with green lands and trees then that's just perfect!

Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your Golden Words!

 3 years ago 

Wow your sky photograph are looking beautiful, and that is a good one for supporting our self in vote

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot your words are valuable to me!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Beautiful Skyview. But there is too much noise in pictures. Try to use Adobe Lightroom to get better output.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your advice I will try next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48