Big Yellow Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago (edited)

Some big stuff showed up. These yellow wide mushrooms stood strong on the mountain road side, seems to be there for quite some time. I parked my bike, and began to observe them and I felt right I took a few photos before I continued to another spot. Just like other nature pieces, even fungi with striking shape and color can bring out our childlike sense of awe. It appears, I was not only captivated by the color, but it also drew me to get closer to this mushrooms. When I found out it has beautiful structure, I started to take some pics but before that I had to make sure that I had no trouble with the light so I could produce clear picture. To be honest, I love to see such a striking color mushroom. If we look at its form, it is included sort of toadstool whose form is umbrella-like, and stalk. But, let call them in general name "Mushroom." They rotted quickly, and at one stage became slightly phosphorescent and make them unseen unless we are trying to find them out. I found them when I was on the way to look for another visible object in the bushes.


_AHW1921.jpg

_AHW5702.jpg

_AHW5703.jpg

_AHW5708.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69