Yellow-bellied Warbler | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I have been noticing this bird flying and perching on the twig but I often failed to capture it. In the afternoon, I decided to wait for its return and before that, I took a little time to stroll around my neighborhood, I again spotted it perching on the twig, and I managed to take a few photos of this bird before it was really gone. This bird has a gray head and a faded black back, and its underpart is yellow.

So considering its characteristic similar to a warbler, it comes up with the name as yellow-bellied warbler (Abroscopus superciliaris)is a species of bush warbler (family Cettiidae). It was formerly included in the "Old World warbler" assemblage.

This tree is usually dominated by two kinds of birds, yellow warbler and breast munia but recently I did not see them much often. I only saw yellow warbler make a quick stop on this tree. It is a wild bird that often chirps while flying and even it lives near people, this bird is not easy to be tamed and it will run away soon it noticed something wrong coming.


_AHW8677.jpg

_AHW8679.jpg

_AHW7527.JPG

_AHW7528.JPG


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful cute birds and the way you captured it so skilled

 2 years ago 

wow very good beautiful photography and yellow bird is very beautiful thanks for sharing us

 2 years ago 

Your photography very nice and bird looking so beautiful.thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

tangkapan gambar yang sangat luar biasa bang...

 2 years ago 

Wow! wonderful clicks,great photography my dear,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58