Wildlife Captured : Paddyfield Pipit | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Greeting! So I decided to dig my old file that I still kept on this device and I was glad to finally find this bird. This bird was actually shot when I first had tele lens, and this subject was my second trial with that lens, and I indeed barely captured this subject as it was a little bird standing beyond my reach. As I was committed to having its pictures, I attempted to take these photos until I perceived the visible appearance of this little bird.

This bird is classified in Paddyfield Pipit that mainly streaked grey-brown pale below with breast streaking. It has long legs with a long tail and a long dark bill that is often seen swinging over the paddy field. A widespread species is commonly found in open habitats, especially short grassland and cultivation with open bare ground.

The pipits are a cosmopolitan genus, Anthus, of small passerine birds with medium to long tails. Along with the wagtails and longclaws, the pipits make up the family Motacillidae.source


_AHW8906.jpg

_AHW8957.jpg

_AHW8923.jpg

_AHW8937.jpg

_AHW8914.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great, impressive camera capture. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

wow your shots are very good, every picture in your post makes me fascinated to see it, thank you for sharing

I am not sure whether they are same. but this one also lives near paddy fields
photo_2021-10-09_17-09-55.jpg

 3 years ago 

Yeah both of these birds live in paddyfielf. This one is called house sparrow

 3 years ago 

the old file is still very good bro👍

 3 years ago 

Burung ini sering berkeliaran, kita temui di area persawahan

 3 years ago 

Clean shot,i think this shot can possible by samsung s21 ultra...

 3 years ago 

I bet you missed to see the camera I used under the pics

 3 years ago 

Yes brother I see,,,

Sorry bro i trying to said samsung s21 ultra also can take this photo.

 3 years ago 

Wow, Nice Shot photo about Paddyfield Pipit. Very Cool.

 3 years ago 

Amazing clicks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83